Tour Calendar

All dates at a glance

Date
Tour
Duration
Price
Free seats
Book
Thu 18.07.2019
Duration: appr. 11 h.
Price: 60.00 
Free seats: 9
Fri 19.07.2019
Duration: appr. 8 h.
Price: 45.00 
Free seats: 6
Sat 20.07.2019
Duration: appr. 10 h.
Price: 55.00 
Free seats: 8
Sun 21.07.2019
Duration: appr. 11 h.
Price: 60.00 
Free seats: 12
Mon 22.07.2019
Duration: appr. 8 h.
Price: 45.00 
Free seats: 12
Tue 23.07.2019
Duration: appr. 10 h.
Price: 50.00 
Free seats: 10
Wed 24.07.2019
Duration: appr. 10 h.
Price: 55.00 
Free seats: 8
Thu 25.07.2019
Duration: appr. 11 h.
Price: 60.00 
Free seats: 12
Fri 26.07.2019
Duration: appr. 8 h.
Price: 45.00 
Free seats: 11
Sat 27.07.2019
Duration: appr. 10 h.
Price: 55.00 
Free seats: 11
Sun 28.07.2019
Duration: appr. 11 h.
Price: 60.00 
Free seats: 12
Mon 29.07.2019
Duration: appr. 8 h.
Price: 45.00 
Free seats: 11
Tue 30.07.2019
Duration: appr. 10 h.
Price: 50.00 
Free seats: 12
Wed 31.07.2019
Duration: appr. 10 h.
Price: 55.00 
Free seats: 11
Thu 01.08.2019
Duration: appr. 11 h.
Price: 60.00 
Free seats: 12